sit at the front for a year
opera and ballets for 10 €
concerts for 8 €
all advantages for 15 € per year
All other info here

15.10.2017, 16:00
Konzerthaus Berlin - Großer Saal
Konzerthausorchester Berlin, Giovanni Antonini
Other: Konzerthausorchester Berlin
Conductor: Giovanni Antonini
Cello: Giovanni Sollima

Joseph Haydn - Sinfonie Nr. 49 f-Moll Hob I:49 („La Passione“)
Joseph Haydn - Konzert für Violoncello und Orchester D-Dur op. 101 Hob VIIb:2
Franz Schubert - Sinfonie Nr. 4 c-Moll D 417 („Tragische“)