Juraj Valčuha
Valeriy Sokolov

Konzerthausorchester Berlin, Juraj Valčuha

Arthur Honegger - „Pacific 231“ – Mouvement Symphonique Nr. 1 (1923) - Aufführung zusammen mit dem gleichnamigen Kurzfilm von Jean Mitry (1949)
Béla Bartók - Vier Orchesterstücke op. 12
Béla Bartók - Konzert für Violine und Orchester Nr. 1
Claude Debussy - „La mer“ - Drei sinfonische Skizzen

With nearly 100 concerts each season, the Konzerthausorchester has been inspiring audiences in our concert hall on Gendarmenmarkt for over 60 years! Principal conductors such as Kurt Sanderling, Eliahu Inbal and Iván Fischer have led and continue to lead the orchestra to great international acclaim. The ensemble's repertoire and range of styles in continuously being expanded, with music from Monteverdi to Lachenmann being performed with equal competence. Enjoy a concert with renowned conductors and classical stars as soloists!