Andrea Marcon
Anna Prohaska
Philippe Jaroussky

Konzerthausorchester Berlin, Andrea Marcon

Antonio Vivaldi - Sinfonia für Streicher h-Moll RV 169 („Al Santo Sepolcro“)
Giovanni Battista Pergolesi - Stabat mater für Sopran, Alt, Streicher und Basso continuo
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Sinfonie g-Moll KV 550

With nearly 100 concerts each season, the Konzerthausorchester has been inspiring audiences in our concert hall on Gendarmenmarkt for over 60 years. Principal conductors such as Kurt Sanderling, Eliahu Inbal, Iván Fischer and now Christoph Eschenbach have led the orchestra to great international acclaim. This season, you can enjoy a repertoire from Brahms to Shostakovich, along with many renowned soloists and conductors.