Juraj Valčuha
Seong-Jin Cho

CANCELLED: Konzerthausorchester Berlin, Juraj Valčuha

György Ligeti - „Concert românesc“
Franz Liszt - Konzert für Klavier und Orchester Nr. 2 A-Dur
Béla Bartók - Tanzsuite für Orchester
Maurice Ravel - „La Valse“ - Poème choréographique für Orchester

In order to prevent the spread of the coronavirus in Berlin and to protect your health, we are complying with the decision of the Berlin Senate Administration for Culture and Europe to cancel all until April 19.
We very much regret this change in the programme and would like to thank you for your understanding!